PR, Social Media, and Everything in Between

StumbleUpon Cures Boredom


StumbleUpon (the cool discovery and recommendation site I browse when I’m bored) reached 1 billion stumbles per month in April 2011. I was really excited to see that so many people find the site as useful as I do.

I’ve written about StumbeUpon before. You can add the StumbleUpon toolbar to any browser to make stumbling easy too.

Here are a few things I stumbled upon this week.

1. Silk – a site that lets you drag your mouse to create interactive artwork

 

Image Credit: "Silk Screenshot" by Megan Getter

 

2. Quotations of Dr. Seuss – my favorite of those listed: “Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.”

 

Image Credit: "Dr. Seuss Quotations Screenshot" By Megan Getter

 

 

3. S’mores Bars – I haven’t had a chance to try the recipe, but I want to soon.

 

Image Credit: "S'mores Bar Screenshot" By Megan Getter

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

